19-22 March 2024
Higgs Centre Seminar Room
Europe/London timezone

Participant List

42 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Abraham Harte Dublin City University
Adam Pound University of Southampton
Andres Luna Niels Bohr International Academy
Anton Ilderton Higgs Centre, University of Edinburgh
Asaad Elkhidir University of Edinburgh
Barry Wardell University College Dublin
Bin Zhu University of Edinburgh
Canxin Shi Institute of Theoretical Physics, Chinese Academy of Science.
Chris Kavanagh University College Dublin
Christopher Whittall University of Southampton
Clifford Cheung Caltech
David Kosower IPhT, CEA-Saclay
Davide Usseglio Scuola Superiore Meridionale
Dimitrios Kosmopoulos University of Geneva
Dogan Akpinar University of Edinburgh
Francesco Alessio Nordita
Giuseppe De Laurentis University of Edinburgh
Gustav Jakobsen Humboldt University and Albert Einstein Institute
Gustav Mogull Humboldt University & Max Planck Institute for Gravitational Physics
Iustin Surubaru The University of Edinburgh
Jack Lewis University of Southampton
Jakob Neef University College Dublin
Jitze Hoogeveen Humboldt University
Justin Vines UCLA
Jørgen Musaeus University of Edinburgh
Karthik Rajeev The University of Edinburgh
Mao Zeng The University of Edinburgh
Nathan Moynihan Queen Mary University of London
Ofri Telem The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Oliver Long Max Planck Institute for Gravitational Physics (Albert Einstein Institute)
Paul Ramond Observatoire de Paris
Rafael Porto DESY
Riccardo Gonzo University of Edinburgh
Sam Dolan University of Sheffield
Sonja Klisch University of Edinburgh
Tanja Hinderer Utrecht University
Tim Adamo University of Edinburgh
Vittorio Del Duca INFN LNF
Wei Bu University of Edinburgh
Zhengwen Liu Niels Bohr International Academy
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now