23-28 June 2024
The Nucleus Building
Europe/London timezone


Marialuisa Aliotta (University of Edinburgh)
Carl Brune (Ohio University)
Richard James deBoer (University of Notre Dame)
Gianluca Imbriani (University of Naples)
Ragandeep Singh Sidhu (University of Edinburgh)
Michael Wiescher (University of Notre Dame)

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now